Print Friendly

AQIP May 2004 – Strategy Forum

Team members
Dr. Charles Rorie (president), Jan Farmer(trustee), Kathy Marsh (dean of instruction), Stacey Barnes (dean of student services), Tim Scherer (director of institutional resources), Steve Oppy (faculty/counselor), Jason Prout (faculty), Ilene St. Onge (director of accounting), Mark Allen (director of bookstore and cafeteria)

Action Projects
The team returned with outlines for three action projects: creating a vision, deal with trust and communication issues and address environmental concerns.