Print Friendly

College and University Representative Visits and Open House Information

Rep Visits When/Where

College or University

Monday, April 7, 2014
Student Center
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Michigan Tech - Houghton
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Student Center
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Northern Michigan University - Marquette
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Student Center
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Northwood University - Midland
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Student Center
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Franklin University - online
Monday, April 14, 2014
Student Center
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Spring Arbor University - University Center Gaylord
Monday, April 14, 2014
Student Center
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lake Superior State University - University Center Gaylord

Open Houses When/Where

College or University

10:00 am on these dates:
Wednesday, April 9
Wednesday, May 14
Wednesday, June 11
Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 13
Central Michigan University - Mt. Pleasant
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Dawg Days
Ferris State University
Big Rapids, Michigan