Print Friendly

Contacts

Contact us at wellness@kirtland.edu

Wellness Committee members

Dale Shantz – chair      dale.shantz@kirtland.edu

Shawn Ott     shawn.ott@kirtland.edu

Deb Shumaker     deb.shumaker@kirtland.edu

Mary Kehoe     mary.kehoe@kirtland.edu

Jo Ann Gave     joann.gave@kirtland.edu

Greg Sieszputowski     greg.sieszputowski@kirtland.edu

Evelyn Schenk     evelyn.schenk@kirtland.edu

Pam Nuttall     pam.nuttall@kirtland.edu

Julie McClure     julie.mcclure@kirtland.edu

Terry Fasbender     terry.fasbender@kirtland.edu

Gaye Peters, Student Rep

Larissa Hohl, Student Rep

Rick Daugherty     rick.daugherty@kirtland.edu